(JHE) PTA Executive Board Meeting

Description
none
Date/Time(s)
Friday, August 18, 2023 11:00am – 12:30pm
Friday, September 8, 2023 11:00am – 12:30pm
Friday, October 13, 2023 11:00am – 12:30pm
Friday, November 10, 2023 11:00am – 12:30pm
Thursday, December 14, 2023 11:00am – 12:30pm
Friday, January 12, 2024 11:00am – 12:30pm
Friday, February 9, 2024 11:00am – 12:30pm
Friday, March 8, 2024 11:00am – 12:30pm
Friday, April 5, 2024 11:00am – 11:30am
Friday, May 10, 2024 11:00am – 12:30pm
Calendar